Home Page


Current Staffing 2020/21:



Mr Matthew Barge


Deputy Head

Miss Naomi Kendrick


Reception (Ducklings)

Mrs Katie Drake


Year One (Wrens)

Mr Chris Lee


Year Two (Robins)

Miss Amy Keogh (SENCo)


Year Three (Doves)

Miss Georgina Purdue (3 days - Mon-Wed)

Miss Shaula Maitland (2 days - Thu-Fri)


Year Four (Skylarks)

Mr Alex Dines


Year Five (Swallows)

Mrs Kelly McCall (Mon-Thu)

Mrs Alison Day (Fri)


Year Six (Owls)

Miss Naomi Kendrick (Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri)

Mr Matt Barge/Mrs Alison Day (Wed)


Recovery/Catch-Up and Cover Teacher

Miss Emily Johns


HLTAs/Learning Support Mentors (LSMs)

Mrs Wendy Lewis (HLTA)

Mrs Helen Taylor (HLTA)

Mrs Lorna Easby

Mrs Karen Eslick

Mrs Jo Whyte

Miss Lauren West

Mr Cameron Cudlipp (PE and Sport Apprentice)


Office Administrator

Mrs Shannah Morrell 


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Nikki Forward

Mrs Katy Barsby

Mrs Georgiana Love

Mrs Lorna Easby


Childcare Team

Mrs Katy Barsby

Mrs Lorna Easby

Mrs Nikki Forward


Caretaking/Site Staff

Mrs Christine Netherway

Mr David Andrews