Home Page

Governors and start date of term of office

Chair of Governors

Mrs Sarah Clune (Parent Governor) (22/11/2016)


Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Jill Jenkinson (Foundation Governor) (22/11/2016)


Foundation Governors

Reverend Pam Rink (24/04/2016)

Mrs Sarah Berry (11/05/2015)

Mr Bill Hall (11/05/2015)


Elected Parent Governors

Mr Guilio Bianconi (12/10/2015)

Mrs Sarah Cox (10/07/2015)


Staff Governors

Mrs Rhiannon Tidby (01/09/2011)
Mrs Sally Curtis (01/09/2015)